1 800 222 6872

Laima Gaizutis: Simply Beautiful Collection. Vol. 2 [Digipak]

Track List

>I Miss the Laughter Most
>Long Summer Night
>Thanksgiving With You
>Angel's Dream, An
>Penny Arcade

Album Notes

Personnel: Laima Gaizutis (piano).

Recording information: Buzz Smith Music.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review