1 800 222 6872

Tropy: Eight Pieces [Digipak]

Track List

>Czarne Usta
>Paper Sun
>Some Sort of Trouble and the New Artery
>Inny Sens Niz Ten
>Tetnice Rzek

Album Notes

Personnel: Artur Mackowiak (guitar, synthesizer, electronics); Bartek Kapsa (bass guitar, drums, electronics).

Audio Mixer: Artur Mackowiak.

Recording information: A/V Studio, Bydgoszcz (11/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review