1 800 222 6872

Bruno Sanfilippo: The Poet [Digipak]

Track List

>Poet, The
>Before Nightfall
>Silk Offering
>Dead's Hope
>Legend of the Sailor, The
>Omen, An
>Book Without Words, The
>Seventy-Seven Years Later
>Iron Horse
>Four Keys, The
>Abandoned Carousel

Album Notes

Personnel: Bruno Sanfilippo (piano); Pere Bardagi (violin); Julián Kancepolski (cello).

Recording information: Onix II Studio, Barcelona (2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review