1 800 222 6872

Sunstrike: Ready to Strike

Track List

>Head Over Heels
>Piece of the Action
>I Stand by You
>Rock This House
>Angel in My Room
>Someone to Love
>Turned to Stone
>Sail Away

Album Notes

Personnel: Christian Eriksson (vocals); Mats Gesar (guitar); Joachim Nordlund (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, background vocals); Fredrik Plahn (keyboards, background vocals); Johan Lindstedt (drums); Dan Andersson, Annsofie Lindstrom (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Erik Martensson.

Recording information: Big Turn Studio, Sweden.

Photographer: Rakel Hammarström.

Arranger: Sunstrike.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review