1 800 222 6872

Fireships: Fireships [Digipak]

Track List

>All We Got
>Chasing the Sun
>Countdown Time
>Long Shadow
>Come Back to Me
>Words Escape Me
>Going Down Fighting
>Carried Away
>Living the Dream
>Passing Knowledge of the Sexes
>Unplug the Stars

Album Notes

Personnel: Andrew Vladeck (vocals, guitar, banjo); Lauren Balthrop (vocals, keyboards); Dave Doobinin, Adam Levy , Sydney Wayser, Daniel Posner (vocals); Hannah Thiem (violin); Marika Hughes (cello); David Amram (pennywhistle); Jason Lawrence (drums).

Audio Mixer: D. James Goodwin.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review