1 800 222 6872

Erik Wollo/Byron Metcalf: Earth Luminous [Digipak]

Track List

>Days of Magic
>Light and Ground
>Far Wandered
>Valley of Spheres
>Distant Future
>Earth Luminous
>Linked Stars

Album Notes

Personnel: Erik Wollo (electric guitar, synthesizer, guitar synthesizer, programming); Byron Metcalf (drums, frame drum, shaker).

Recording information: The Lair (09/2015); The Lair, Prescott Valley, AZ, USA (09/2015); Wintergarden Studio, Norway (09/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product