1 800 222 6872

Eddie Warner/Nino Nardini/Roger Roger: Alexis Le-Tan & Jess Presents Studio Ganaro [Digipak]

Track List

>Pop Electronique Nø1
>Sounds Industrial Nø2
>Shut up
>Brutus Drums
>Tickling Shuffle
>Devil's Anvil
>Minor Mind
>Pathetic Motion
>Sound Industrial Nø15
>Poppy Chimes
>Sound Industrial Nø5
>Beyond the Clouds

Album Notes

Translator: Jon von Zelowitz.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review