1 800 222 6872

Paul Gilbert: I Can Destroy *

Track List

>Everybody Use Your Goddamn Turn Signal
>I Can Destroy
>Knocking on a Locked Door
>One Woman Too Many
>Woman Stop
>Gonna Make You Love Me
>I Am Not the One (Who Wants to Be With You)
>Blues Just Saving My Life
>Make It (If We Try)
>Love We Had
>I Will Be Remembered
>Adventure and Trouble
>Great White Buffalo

Album Notes

Personnel: Paul Gilbert (vocals, guitar); Freddie Nelson, Tony Spinner (vocals, guitar); Kevin Chown (vocals); Thomas Lang (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Kevin Shirley.

Recording information: Revolver Studios.

Photographer: Neil Zlozower.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review