1 800 222 6872

Dan Blake: Digging [Digipak] *

Track List

>Bite, The
>Incomparable Field, The
>Louvre, The
>Back to Lackritz
>When I Saw You Dance
>Without Walls
>Lonely Liar, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Dan Blake (tenor saxophone); Eric Harland (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Michael Perez-Cisneros.

Recording information: Bunker Studios (08/06/2014-08/07/2014).

Photographer: Christopher Drukker.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review