1 800 222 6872

Hesitation Wounds: Awake for Everything [Slipcase]

Track List

>Hands Up
>New Abuse
>All We Know
>Ends, Pt. 1
>Ends, Pt. 2

Album Notes

Personnel: Jeremy Bolm (vocals); Neeraj Kane (guitar); Jay Weinberg (drums).

Audio Mixer: Kurt Ballou.

Recording information: Earth Capital Studios.

Photographer: Erica Lauren.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review