1 800 222 6872

Calliope Musicals: Time Owes You Nothing [Digipak]

Track List

>Echo of the Whoos
>Sink or Swim
>Happy, Sandy Baby
>Potting Daisies
>What My Eyes Found
>Swim or Sink
>Tiny White Moths
>Morning Ground
>Be (Morning Ground, Pt. 2)

Album Notes

Personnel: Chris Webb (vocals, guitar, slide guitar, keyboards, musical saw); Matt Roth, Carrie Russell (vocals, guitar); Craig Finkelstein (vocals, organ, keyboards, synthesizer, vibraphone, marimba, glockenspiel, xylophone, tubular bells); Andrew Vizzone (vocals, omnichord, glockenspiel, percussion); Josh Bickley (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Gavin Paddock.

Recording information: Fairfax Studios (02/2015).

Photographer: Jerry Sparkman.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review