1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Maggie's Plan [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

Track List

>Musical Communion - Michael Rohatyn/The Skatalites
>Un-Che - Michael Rohatyn
>Hey Sparrow - Michael Rohatyn/Peaking Lights
>Fountain March/Cafeteria - Michael Rohatyn
>Martin Neems/Chinatown - Michael Rohatyn
>Rudy, a Message to You - Dandy Livingstone/Michael Rohatyn
>Maggie's Plan - Michael Rohatyn
>Dancing in the Dark - Michael Rohatyn/Bruce Springsteen
>Man in the Street - Don Drummond/Michael Rohatyn
>Fortune Cookie, A - Michael Rohatyn
>Quaker/Lost in Snow - Michael Rohatyn
>Daddy's Bubble - Michael Rohatyn
>One More Un-Che - Michael Rohatyn
>Maggie and Lily - Michael Rohatyn
>Groove to the Beat - Keith Smith/Michael Rohatyn/Ken Boothe
>Dancing in the Dark - Michael Rohatyn/Kathleen Hanna/Tommy Buck
>Bright Opening, A - Michael Rohatyn
>Waltz 3.9 - Michael Rohatyn
>Manic Buttons - Michael Rohatyn
>Zither Ode - Michael Rohatyn
>Shoes Red - Michael Rohatyn
>Shoes Blue - Michael Rohatyn

Album Notes

Personnel: Michael Rohatyn (guitar, keyboards); Grace Paradise (harp); Charlie Rosen (zither); Eriko Sato , Cyrus Beroukhim, Liz Lim-Dutton, Conrad Harris, Robin Zeh, Monica Davis, Joyce Hammann, Belinda Whitney, Pauline Kim (violin); Richard Brice, David Creswell (viola); Eugene Moye, Richard Locker (cello); Steve Kenyon (flute); Vinnie Zummo (harmonica); Will Holshouser (accordion); John Moses (clarinet); Diane Lesser (oboe); Ron Jannelli (bassoon); Lawrence Feldman (saxophone); Anthony Kadleck (trumpet); Keith O'Quinn, John Mosca (trombone); Stewart Rose (horns); Jamie Lawrence (piano, Wurlitzer organ, drums); Steve Shapiro (vibraphone); Joe Strasser, Ray Marchica (drums).

Audio Mixers: Gary Chester ; Andy Taub; Stewart Lerman.

Liner Note Author: Rebecca Miller .

Recording information: Avatar Studios, NYC; Brooklyn Recording, NYC.

Director: Rebecca Miller .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review