1 800 222 6872

Avenue C: Blink

Track List

>Stranger to Love
>I Can See You
>Mess of Time
>Pres de Vous
>Smartest Satellite
>Rescue You, Rescue Me
>Pay the Price

Album Notes

Personnel: Chris Orazi (guitar, keyboards, vibraphone, drums, percussion); Carl Cox, Jr. , Aubrey Welber, John Guida (saxophone); Jim Norton, Joe Scanella, John Clark (trumpet); Earl Phillips, Mark Capriotti (trombone).

Audio Mixers: Josh Bonanno; Albert Pellegrini; Chris Orazi.

Recording information: C.A.S. Music Productions, Vineland, NJ; Super Duperz, Ventnor, NJ.

Arranger: Chris Orazi.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review