1 800 222 6872

Chembo Corniel/Chembo Corniel Quintet: Land of the Descendants [Slipcase]

Track List

>Antillano, El
>Transparent Souls
>Lush Life
>Night Letter
>Bottoms Up
>Parisian Cha

Album Notes

Personnel: Frank Fontaine (flute, soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Darwin Noguera (piano); Ian Stewart (electric bass); Wilson "Chembo" Corniel, Jr. (drums, cowbells, percussion); Joel Mateo (drums).

Audio Mixers: Ben Elliott; Wilson "Chembo" Corniel, Jr.

Liner Note Author: Wilson "Chembo" Corniel, Jr.

Recording information: Showplace Studios, Dover, NJ (11/16/2015/11/17/2015).

Photographer: Jerry Lacay.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review