1 800 222 6872

Cheryl Fisher: Quietly There

Track List

>Quietly There
>Let There Be Love
>It Amazes Me
>Flowers in the Sink
>I Never Went Away
>You're Looking at Me
>He Never Mentioned Love
>You Go to My Head
>Some Other Time
>You Taught My Heart to Sing
>I'm in Love Again
>Here's to Life

Album Notes

Personnel: Cheryl Fisher (vocals); John Stowell (guitar); Eric Allison (woodwinds); Bob Tildesley (trumpet, flugelhorn); John Toomey (piano, keyboards); John Bishop (drums); Burnis Stubbs (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Paul Johnston .

Liner Note Author: Doug Ramsey.

Recording information: OCL Studios, Calgary, Alberta, Canada (05/24/2015-05/25/2015).

Photographers: Georgii Shipin; Randy Fiedler; Gerard Yunker.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review