1 800 222 6872

Corey Christiansen: Factory Girl *

Track List

>She's Gone
>Cluck ol' Hen
>Factory Girl
>That I Should Know Your Face
>John Hardy
>Old Joe Clark
>One's Promised

Album Notes

Personnel: Corey Christiansen (guitar); Casey McFarland (guitar); Zach Lapidus (keyboards); Jeremy Allen (acoustic bass, electric bass); Matt Jorgensen (drums); Michael Spiro (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Scott Wiley.

Liner Note Authors: Andy Summers; Corey Christiansen.

Recording information: June Audio, Provo Utah (10/09/2015/10/10/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review