1 800 222 6872

Café Musique: Ebb & Flow *

Track List

>Sweet Lorraine
>Circle of Fours
>Lovers Waltz, The
>Choclo, El
>Crested Hens
>Mangave, La
>Ebb & Flow

Album Notes

Personnel: Craig Nuttycombe (vocals, guitar); Eric Williams (vocals, 6-string guitar, 12-string guitar, bouzouki, charango, ukulele, hand claps); Brynn Albanese (vocals, violin); Fred Murray (vocals, hand claps, percussion); Duane Inglish (banjo, accordion).

Audio Mixers: Fred Murray; Rick Sutton .

Recording information: Sutton Sound Studio, Atascadero, CA.

Photographer: Brittany App.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review