1 800 222 6872

Rain (Italy): Spacepirates *

Track List

>Not Dead Yet
>Black Ford Rising
>Billion Dollar $ong
>Forever Bitch
>We Don't Call the Cops (W.D.C.T.C.)
>Kite `n Roll

Album Notes

Personnel: Mantis Le Sin (vocals); Alessio "AMOS" Amorati (guitar, background vocals); Andrea Fedrezzoni (drums).

Audio Mixer: Gabriele Ravaglia.

Recording information: Fear Studio, Alfonsine (RA), Italy.

Photographer: Nino Saetti.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review