1 800 222 6872

Gevurah: Hallelujah! [Digipak]

Track List

>Fire Dwelling Within, The
>Cosmic Putrefaction
>feu Indomptable, Un
>Lifting the Veils of Da'at
>Temple Without Form
>Dies Irae - Lacrimosa

Album Notes

Personnel: X.T. (vocals, guitar, drums); A.L. (guitar, acoustic guitar).

Audio Mixer: X.T. .

Recording information: Studio Tehom (2015).

Illustrator: Denis Kostromitin.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review