1 800 222 6872

Jeff Angell: Jeff Angell's Staticland [Digipak]

Track List

>Everything Is Wrong
>Edge, The
>Never Look Back
>Band-Aid on a Bullet Hole
>Phantom Limb
>World Is Gonna Win, The
>High Score
>If You Only Knew
>I'll Find You
>Tomorrow's Chore
>Let the Healing Begin

Album Notes

Personnel: Jeff Angell (vocals, guitar); Dan Spalding (harmonica, baritone saxophone); Benjamin Anderson (piano, synthesizer, keyboard bass, background vocals); Joshua Fant (drums).

Audio Mixer: Vance Powell .

Recording information: Sputnik Sound, Nashville, TN; The PI Hole, Spokane, WA.

Photographers: Lance Mercer; Benjamin Anderson; Lord Fotog.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review