1 800 222 6872

The Jelly Jam: Profit [Digipak]

Track List

>Stain on the Sun
>Perfect Lines (Flyin')
>Mr. Man
>Ghost Town
>Permanent Hold
>Strong Belief

Album Notes

Personnel: Ty Tabor (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Rod Morgenstein (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Ty Tabor.

Recording information: Alien Beans Studio; John's Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review