1 800 222 6872

Whitehouse: The Sound of Being Alive [Digipak]

Track List

>Wriggle Like a Fucking Eel
>Cruise (Force the Truth)
>Killing Hurts Give You the Secrets
>Cunt Like You, A
>Princess Disease
>Why You Never Became a Dancer
>Cut Hands Has the Solution
>Dumping the Fucking Rubbish

Album Notes

Personnel: William Bennett (vocals, percussion, electronics); Philip Best (vocals, electronics).

Audio Remasterer: Noel Summerville.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product