1 800 222 6872

Electric Citizen: Higher Time [Digipak] *

Track List

>Social Phobia
>Misery Keeper
>Devil's in the Passing Time
>Golden Mean
>Higher Time
>Ghost of Me
>Natural Law
>Two Hearted Woman

Album Notes

Personnel: Laura Dolan (vocals); Ross Dolan (guitar); Randy Proctor (bass guitar); Nate Wagner (drums, percussion).

Recording information: The Diamonds, Cincinnati, OH.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review