1 800 222 6872

Shed the Skin: Harrowing Faith

Track List

>Plasmic Flames
>Daimonic Adytum
>Harrowing Faith
>Putrid and Pious
>Unbound Revenant
>Warband Under the Baphomet
>Compressam Seditionem Ultra Mortem (C. S. U. M.)
>Alpha and Omega
>Inhuman Accretion
>Innermost Sanctuary
>Execration Divine

Album Notes

Personnel: Ash Thomas (vocals, guitar); Matt Sorg (guitar); Brian Boston (keyboards); Kyle Severn (drums).

Audio Mixer: Dan Swanö.

Recording information: Frequenscream Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review