1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: 1916 Centenary Collection

Track List

>Easter Time/Freedom's Sons - Barleycorn
>James Connolly - Johnny McEvoy
>Tri Coloured Ribbon - Wolfe Tones
>Grace - Barleycorn
>Irish Soldier Laddie, The - Jolly Beggarmen
>Boys of the Old Brigade, The - Paddy McGuigan
>Tom Williams - The Dublin City Ramblers
>Foggy Dew, The - Wolfe Tones
>Captains & the Kings, The - Ronnie Drew
>Croppy Boy, The - Brendan Bowyer
>Michael Collins - Sean Dunphy
>Bold Robert Emmet - The Dublin City Ramblers
>Merry Ploughboy, The - Wolfe Tones
>Follow Me Up to Carlow - Na Fianna
>On the One Road - Barleycorn
>Soldier's Song [The National Anthem], A - Sean Dunphy
>Nation Once Again, A - Paddy Reilly
>Dying Rebel, The - Wolfe Tones
>Four Green Fields - The Dublin City Ramblers
>Men Behind, The - Barleycorn
>Sean South of Garryowen - Derek Warfield
>Boulavogue - Brendan Bowyer
>Glen of Aherlow, The - Paddy McGuigan
>Old Fenian Gun, The - Sean Dunphy
>Rising of the Moon, The - Marie O'Brien
>Man From Mullingar, The - Wolfe Tones
>God Save Ireland - Barleycorn
>Irish Soldier Boy - Paddy Reilly
>Boys of Wexford, The - Wolfe Tones
>West's Awake, The - Brendan Bowyer
>Billy Reid - Jolly Beggarmen
>Helicopter Song, The - The Dublin City Ramblers
>Shall My Soul Pass Through Old Ireland - Sean Dunphy
>Bold Fenian Men, The - The Dublin City Ramblers
>Only Our Rivers Run Free - Jolly Beggarmen
>Take Me Home to Mayo - The Dublin City Ramblers
>Valley of Knockanure, The - Wolfe Tones
>Kevin Barry - The Dublin City Ramblers


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review