1 800 222 6872

Walter Trout: ALIVE in Amsterdam *

Track List

>Marie's Introduction
>Play the Guitar
>Help Me
>I'm Back
>Say Goodbye to the Blues
>Almost Gone
>Tomorrow Seems So Far Away
>Playin' Hideaway
>Haunted by the Night
>Fly Away
>Please Take Me Home
>Rock Me Baby
>Marie's Mood
>Serve Me Right to Suffer
>Love That We Once Knew, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Walter Trout (vocals, guitar); Sam Avila (Hammond b-3 organ); Michael Leasure (drums).

Audio Mixers: Eric Corne; Phil Caseberry.

Photographer: Marco Van Rooijen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased