1 800 222 6872

Harper and Midwest Kind: Show Your Love [Digipak]

Track List

>Hell Yeah
>What's Goin Down
>Show Your Love
>Drive Brother Drive
>I Can't Stand This
>It's All in the Game
>It's Time to Go
>We Are in Control
>Let's Move
>Hey What You Say
>I Look at Life

Album Notes

Personnel: Peter Harper (vocals, harmonica, didjeridu, keyboards, djembe); Will Rideoutt (guitar, background vocals); James Norris (bass guitar); Cam Lewis (drums).

Audio Mixer: Geoff Michael.

Recording information: Big Sky Recording, Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA.

Photographer: Roger D. Feldhans.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review