1 800 222 6872

Leverage: Blind Fire [Bonus Tracks]

Track List

>Shadow in the Rain
>King of the Night
>Mister Universe
>Don't Touch the Sun
>Run Down the Hill
>Heart of Darkness
>Learn to Live

Album Notes

Personnel: Pekka Heino (vocals); Torsti Spoof (guitar, keyboard programming); Marko Niskala (keyboards); Valtteri Revonkorpi (drums); Sami Asp, Antony Parviainen, Kimmo Blom (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Torsti Spoof.

Recording information: 07/09/2007-09/14/2007.

Photographer: Jarmo Katila.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review