1 800 222 6872

James Day: Repertoire

Track List

>We Dance - (featuring Cool Million/Maysa/U-Nam)
>Don't Waste the Pretty [Dave Doyle Mix] - (remix, featuring Glenn Jones/U-Nam)
>Dance Again - (featuring Tim Owens/Trina Broussard)
>Repertoire [L. O. V. E Project Mix] - (remix, featuring Lin Rountree/Tony Terry)
>Rewind [One Mo Time Mix] - (remix, featuring Audrey Wheeler)
>Natural Thing [Au Naturel Mix] - (remix, featuring Audrey Wheeler/Walter Beasley/U-Nam)
>Considered Delivered [Chi-Town Step Mix] - (remix, featuring Gavin Christopher/Joe Cunningham/Audrey Wheeler)
>R. S. V. P - (featuring Donnie/U-Nam)

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Jim Gately; Tyrone Corbett; Brad Young.

Photographer: Craig Bailey.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review