1 800 222 6872

Cheyenne Jackson: Renaissance *

Track List

>Feelin' Good
>Angel Eyes
>Bésame Mucho
>Somethin' Stupid
>I (Who Have Nothing)
>Case of You, A
>Walkin' My Baby Back Home
>Red Wine Is Good for My Heart
>Song for You, A
>Change Is Gonna Come, A
>Your Song

Album Notes

Adapter: John Baxindine.

Personnel: Scott Kuney (guitar); Christopher Cardona, Emily Bruskin Yarbrough, Antoine Silverman, Entcho Todorov, Hiroko Taguchi, Jonathan Dinklage (violin); Ann Kim, Clay Ruede (cello); Aaron Heick, Mark Thrasher, Ralph Olsen, Rick Heckman, Steve Kenyon (reeds); Matt Peterson , Jeremy Miloszewicz, Trevor Neumann (trumpet); Dan Levine , Randy Andos (trombone); Tedd Firth (piano); Sean McDaniel (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Bart Migal.

Liner Note Authors: Cheyenne Jackson; Tina Fey.

Recording information: Avatar Studios, New York, NY (03/08/2016/03/09/2016).

Photographer: Magnus Hastings.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review