1 800 222 6872

Raff Sangiorgio: Rebirth [Digipak]

Track List

>Quick Trigger
>Lil Chuck Blues
>Back to Glory
>Glaring Soul
>Cosmic Seed
>Magic River
>Fragile Existence
>Voices From the Sea

Album Notes

Personnel: Raff Sangiorgio (guitar, synthesizer, drums, programming).

Audio Mixer: Max Canali.

Editor: Maurizio Brioschi.

Arranger: Raff Sangiorgio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review