1 800 222 6872

Six Feet Under: Graveyard Classics, Vol. 4: Number of the Priest [Slipcase]

Track List

>Night Crawler
>Never Satisfied
>Murders in the Rue Morgue
>Flash of the Blade
>Evil That Men Do, The
>Stranger in a Strange Land
>Total Eclipse

Album Notes

Tributees: Iron Maiden; Judas Priest.

Personnel: Chris Barnes (vocals); Ray Suhy (guitar); Josh Hall (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jesse Kirkbride.

Recording information: A.O.P Studios; Cessation Engine Studios; The Loft Seattle, WA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review