1 800 222 6872

Reveries End: Edge of Dark Waters

Track List

>Thousand Facets, A
>Tomorrow's Fool
>Scales of Night
>Reveries End

Album Notes

Personnel: Sariina Tani (vocals); Veli-Matti Olkinuora (guitar, background vocals); Kristian Valjakka (guitar); Timo Klinga (drums).

Audio Mixer: Tuomas Kokko.

Recording information: D-Studio; Transcendental Studio.

Arranger: Reveries End.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review