1 800 222 6872

Matt Wilson (Drums)/Matt Wilson's Big Happy Family: Beginning of a Memory [Slipcase] *

Track List

>Beginning of a Memory
>Request Potato
>How Ya Goin'?
>Father of the Year
>Getting Friendly
>Andrew's Ditty
>Flowers for Felicia
>No Outerwear
>Potato Radio
>Go Team Go! - Endless Love
>25 Years of Rootabagas
>Feel the Sway
>Schoolboy Thug
>July Hymn

Album Notes

Personnel: Matt Wilson (drums); Matt Balitsaris (acoustic guitar, dobro); Gary Versace (accordion, piano, organ); Jeff Lederer (clarinet, soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Andrew D'Angelo (bass clarinet, alto saxophone); Joel Frahm (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Terell Stafford (trumpet); Kirk Knuffke (cornet); Larry Goldings (piano); Chris Lightcap (acoustic bass, electric bass); Paul Sikivie, Martin Wind, Yosuke Inoue (acoustic bass).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product