1 800 222 6872

Kenny Barron: Innocence

Track List

>Sunday Morning
>Nothing to Fear

Album Notes

Personnel: Kenny Barron (keyboards); Sonny Fortune (alto saxophone); Jimmy Owens (trumpet); Gary King (electric bass); Ben Riley, Brian Brake (drums); Rafael Cruz, Billy Hart (percussion).

Audio Remixer: Vince McGarry.

Recording information: 1978.

Arranger: Kenny Barron.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product