1 800 222 6872

Fruition: Labor of Love

Track List

>Labor of Love
>Santa Fe
>Meaning, The
>Falling on My Face
>Above the Line
>Way That I Do, The
>Beside You
>Early Morning Wake Up
>Death Comes Knockin'
>I Don't Mind

Album Notes

Personnel: Jay Cobb Anderson (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Kellen Asebroek (vocals, acoustic guitar, piano, organ); Mimi Naja (vocals, acoustic 12-string guitar, electric guitar, mandolin); Tyler Thompson (banjo, drums, percussion); Jeff Leonard (electric bass).

Audio Mixers: Justin Phelps; Tyler Thompson .

Photographer: Cameron Browne.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review