1 800 222 6872

Garry Tallent: Break Time [Slipcase]

Track List

>Ooh La La
>Bayou Love
>Tell 'Em I'm Broke
>Today's the Day
>Promise to My Heart
>I Love 'Em All
>Ants in Her Pants
>Say It Out Loud
>If Love Would Change Your Mind
>Stay Away
>Why Do You Do Me Like That

Album Notes

Personnel: Garry Tallent (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, percussion); Eddie Angel (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Fats Kaplin (banjo, mandolin, fiddle); Randy Leago (accordion, drums); Kevin McKendree (piano); Jimmy Lester (drums).

Recording information: Moondog Music; Pan American Studio; Silver Studio; The Bomb Shelter.

Photographers: Olivia Tallent; Bob Delevante.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review