1 800 222 6872

Nick Moss Band: Live & Luscious

Track List

>Catch Me I'm Falling
>Try to Treat You Right
>End, The
>Time Ain't Free
>Shade Tree
>I Dig
>Stand By

Album Notes

Personnel: Michael Ledbetter, Nick Moss (vocals, guitar); Taylor Streiff (keyboards); Patrick Seals (drums); Nick Fane (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Patrick Seals; Nick Moss.

Recording information: The Internationales Bluesfest Eutin-Baltin Blues Festiv (05/14/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review