1 800 222 6872

Jody Reynolds: Complete Demon & Titan Masters

Track List

>Endless Sleep - (previously unreleased)
>Beulah Lee - (previously unreleased)
>Fire of Love - (previously unreleased)
>My Baby's Gone - (previously unreleased)
>Stone Cold - (previously unreleased)
>Kiss of Love - (previously unreleased)
>Daisy Mae - (previously unreleased)
>Storm, The - (previously unreleased)
>Please Remember - (previously unreleased)
>Makin' Out - (previously unreleased)
>Tight Capris - (previously unreleased)
>I'm Not Afraid Anymore - (previously unreleased)
>I Wanna Be With You Tonight - (previously unreleased)
>Elope With Me - (previously unreleased)
>(The Girl With The) Raven Hair - (previously unreleased)
>Ballad of Love - (previously unreleased)
>It Goes on and On - (previously unreleased)
>Closin' In - (previously unreleased)
>Blue Moon - (previously unreleased)
>Whipping Post, The - (previously unreleased)
>Tear for Jesse, A - (previously unreleased)
>Shot Down - (previously unreleased)
>Golden Idol - (previously unreleased)
>Devil Girl - (previously unreleased)
>Stranger in the Mirror - (previously unreleased)
>Requiem for Love - (previously unreleased)

Album Notes

Liner Note Author: Alec Palao.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review