1 800 222 6872

Jose Llana: Altitude [Digipak]

Track List

>Saturn Returns
>We Kiss in a Shadow/I Have Dreamed
>Lonely Town
>Chip's Lament (M.U.E)
>Marry Me a Little
>She Is More
>Child of the Philippines
>Hero and Leander
>Thinking Out Loud
>Lullabye (Goodnight, My Angel)
>Puzzlement, A
>Perfect Hand, A

Album Notes

Personnel: Simon Kafka (guitar); Jack Bashkow (woodwinds); Kimberly Grigsby (piano); Kevin Garcia (drums); Enrico Rodriguez, Jeigh Madjus, Jaygee Macapugay (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Matthias Winter.

Recording information: Yellow Sound Lab, NYC.

Photographers: Kevin Yatarola; Lia Chang.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review