1 800 222 6872

Gamma Ray: Insanity & Genius [25Th Anniversary Edition]

Album Reviews:

Record Collector (magazine) (p.83) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Michael Kiske of Helloween crops up on LAND OF THE FREE, lending his unmistakable pipes to the title track and cutting loose on 'Time To Break Free.'"

Album Notes

Gamma Ray: Kai Hansen (vocals, guitar); Ralf Scheepers (vocals); Dirk Schlachter (guitar); Jan Rubach (bass); Thomas Nack (drums).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review