1 800 222 6872

Adriano Viterbini: Filmosound [Digipak]

Track List

>Tubi Innocenti
>Bring It on Home to Me
>Tunga Magni
>Solo Perle
>Welcome Ada
>Mondo Slack Key
>Five Hundred Miles

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Marco Fasolo.

Recording information: Studio Nero.

Photographer: Guido Gazzilli.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review