1 800 222 6872

Evan Parker/Alexander Hawkins: Leaps in Leicester

Track List

>Jump Start
>Shimmy, The (For Tony Marsh)

Album Notes

Personnel: Evan Parker (tenor saxophone); Alexander Hawkins (piano).

Audio Mixers: Adam Skeaping; Chris Trent.

Recording information: Embrace arts, Leicester, UK (02/27/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product