1 800 222 6872

Frost* (U.K. Neo-Prog): Falling Satellites [Digipak]

Track List

>First Day
>Lights Out
>Closer to the Sun
>Raging Against the Dying of the Light Blues in 7/8, The
>Nice Day for It...
>Last Day
>British Wintertime

Album Notes

Personnel: Jem Godfrey (vocals, guitar, lap steel guitar, keyboards); John Mitchell (vocals, guitar); Craig Blundell (drums).

Recording information: Mayfield, London; Reading; Strongroom, London; The Cube, London; The Outhouse.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review