1 800 222 6872

Falls of Rauros: The Light That Dwells in Rotten Wood [Digipak]

Track List

>Earth's Old Timid Grace
>Awaiting the Fire or Flood That Awakes It
>Nonesuch River Chant
>Cormorants Shiver on Their Rocks, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Austin Lunn (drums).

Recording information: Lundr House.

Photographer: Bekah Lunn.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review