1 800 222 6872

Impeccable: Live on the Rox

Track List

>Call of the Wild
>Traces of Time
>Live Wire
>No Other Way
>Johnny B. Goode
>Rock Away the City
>Through the Night

Album Notes

Personnel: Don Allison (vocals, percussion); Darren Welch (guitar, background vocals); Richard Rico (bass guitar); Morris Payne (drums).

Liner Note Author: Darren Welch.

Recording information: Impulse Studios (08/24/1979/08/25/1979); Rox, Lubbock, TX (08/24/1979/08/25/1979); Impulse Studios (09/1978-11/1978); Rox, Lubbock, TX (09/1978-11/1978).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review