1 800 222 6872

Hellyeah: Unden!able [Deluxe]

Track List

>Scratch a Lie
>Be Unden!able
>Leap of Faith
>Blood Plague
>I Don't Care Anymore
>Live or Die
>Love Falls
>Demons in the Dirt [Live in Australia 2015] - (live)
>Moth [Live in Australia 2015] - (live)
>Cross to Bier [Live in Australia 2015] - (live)
>Hush [Live in Australia 2015] - (live)

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Kevin Churko.

Recording information: Live, Australia (2015); The Hideout, Las Vegas, Nevada (2015).

Photographer: William "Wombat" Felch.

The fifth studio long-player from the veteran groove-metal supergroup, the Eleven Seven-issued Unden!able marks the first time that that Hellyeah's current lineup, which consists of vocalist Chad Gray, guitarists Tom Maxwell and Christian Brady, drummer Vinnie Paul, and bassist Kyle Sanders, has recorded together as a full-on unit. Heavier and darker than 2014's Blood for Blood, the 13-track LP includes the punishing single "Human," as well as a blistering cover of Phil Collins' "I Don't Care Anymore" that features guitar parts from late Pantera shredder Dimebag Darrell. ~ James Christopher Monger


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review