1 800 222 6872

Eddie Costa: Eddie Costa with the Vinnie Burke Trio

Track List

>Fascinating Rhythm
>Unison Blues
>Sweet and Lovely
>Let's Do It (Let's Fall in Love)
>Pile Driver
>It Could Happen to You
>Jeepers Creepers
>Get Happy

Album Notes

Personnel: Eddie Costa (piano, vibraphone); Nick Stabulas (drums).

Recording information: New York, NY (02/1956).

This solid session was recorded with Vinnie Burke (b). ~ David Szatmary


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review