1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Defected Presents Glitterbox Ibiza 2016

Track List

>I Need Your Lovin'
>You Can't Have Your Cake and Eat It Too
>Love Me Tonight - Attitude
>Let Me Feel Your Heartbeat - Glass
>Everybody Dance - Luke Solomon
>If Only I Could [Liem Remix] - (remix, featuring Steve Lucas)
>Seconds - The Salsoul Orchestra - (featuring Loleatta Holloway)
>Love Injection - Trussel
>Spring Affair - Donna Summer
>Get It Up for Love - Tata Vega
>Do You Love What You Feel - Rufus Khan/Chaka Khan
>Keep on Lovin' Me - The Whispers
>Show Me the Way - Skyy
>Falling in Love
>Bring Your Sweet Lovin' Back - Starpoint
>Funk You Up - The Sequence
>Music Trance
>Funky Sensation
>What Have You Got to Lose - The Jammers
>Here's to You - Skyy
>Still in Love [DJ Spen Remix Long Version] - Shuya Okino (remix)
>Back Together [Main Classic Mix] - Hardsoul (remix, featuring Ron Carroll)
>Diamond Life [Dance Ritual Mix] - Jay "Sinister" Séalee/Louie Vega (remix, featuring Julie McKnight)
>I Was Born This Way - Carl Bean - (featuring Palmer Brown)
>Dance With You
>(Everybody) Get Dancin' - Bombers
>Way You Love Me, The - Marc Evans
>Alright [95 North Unreleased Remix] - (remix)
>Nothing But the Beat [Hot Toddy Voca Mix] - Oh Yeah (remix)
>Morning After, The - Fallout
>Dome - Konstantin Sibold
>Let Me Love You [DJ Gregory Remix] - Bunny Mack (remix)
>What Am I Here For? [Original NDATL Vocal-Danny Krivit Edit]
>Cold Blooded - Kenny Summit/Chaka Kenn
>Who Is He? - Alaia & Gallo - (featuring Kevin Haden)
>Love Is What You Need (Look Ahead) [Knee Deep Classic Club Mix] - (remix)

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Simon Dunmore.

Recording information: Casa del Rhythmo, Brooklyn; Good for You Records Studios, Hollywood, CA; Philly Sound Works; The Disc, Detroit; The Studio, Philadelphia, PA; Tu Casa, New York City.

Photographers: Jamie Baker; Gavin Mills; Josh Akers; Isabel Flores.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review