1 800 222 6872

Mammal Hands: Floa

Track List

>Quiet Fire
>Think Anything
>In the Treetops
>Eyes That Saw the Mountain
>Falling Dream, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Natalie Purton (violin, viola); Gavin Barras (strings); Jordan Smart (saxophone); Nick Smart (piano); Jesse Barrett (drums, tabla).

Audio Mixers: Matthew Halsall; George Atkins; Mammal Hands.

Recording information: 80 Hertz.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review